Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fight Action no Vampire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T France
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you perform a Basic Fight Action with no vampires in your space? Sorry if this has been answered elsewhere...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Whitley
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you tell me why you want to do this? I just want to make sure I understand you correctly.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T France
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Daeuhl wrote:
Can you tell me why you want to do this? I just want to make sure I understand you correctly.



For secondary effects based on a Fight Action (i.e. Scythe to slay a Demon...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Whitley
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't found a rule that states specifically, but if my game group asked, I would have said no.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael D. Kelley
United States
Silver Spring
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Couldn't you fight the demon to stun it, and then additionally use the scythe with a chance to finish him off completely?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T France
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rules you can only fight a vampire to stun him...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.