Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Militia and Mobs... revisited rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jesse Isom
United States
Highland Heights
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
If you govern a province with a militia unit, but no general, can you use that lone militia unit to disperse a mob?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wray Ferrell
United States
Cary
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
qwertymartin wrote:
Yes.


This is correct. Usually getting rid of one Mob token with a Militia is not worth the support loss, but it can be done.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.