Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Green Goblin + Berserk Combo? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Wayman
msg tools
The ruling of Berserk states 'Cards with Berserk cause players to discard the top of their deck. If the card has the ATTACK symbol, you get additional Attack equal to the printed amount on the discarded card'

The Green Goblin in question has this text. 'Return from your discard pile to your hand all the cards you discarded this turn.'

Would I be able to return all the cards I discarded using Berserk with the Green Goblin card?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Green
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darth Ed
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To clarify: are you saying Green Goblin was the discarded card from the Berzerk action, or are you saying you have Green Goblin in your hand to play after the Berzerk action?

If the first, then no, you can't. If the second, then yes you can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls