Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: another transports question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Hickey
United States
Galesburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
mb
just completed a successful against New Orleans. Ft Pike was unmanned, so now it is unsupplied as well. So I can return the transports back to the east coast. Problem is, naval leader was wounded. But I have a 3 star general and another leader now in New Orleans. Can the three star return the 4 empty transports back to the east?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. See 8.3.3.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.