Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Chimera Station» Forums » Rules

Subject: flushing the reactor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Nguyen
United States
California
flag msg tools
Does flushing the reactor also benefit from the reactor bonuses? Since you discard any tiles and then refill them does this still count for bonuses?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Simpson
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only the boiler room and spots that give the reactor bonus
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
coldkorn wrote:
No, only the boiler room and spots that give the reactor bonus

This is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Morse
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Look for that "radioactive" symbol; that's what indicates it, just as on the build bonuses printed on the station's empty spaces.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.