Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Artifact» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you have $16 by the time you take your first action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Seater
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I help designers improve their games.
badge
Feed me...games...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It looks like players will always have exactly $16 before their action -- is that right?.
E You start with $0 dollars. No $ is awarded during setup.
E You collect $8 income on the first turn, but nobody has any action tokens, so nobody takes actions and you just proceed to collecting 6 action tokens from the board.
E Then you start the next turn, collect another $8, and are now ready to start taking actions for real.

Am I missing something? Do players start with action tokens during setup?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Allers
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're start with action tokens. It should be in the rules how this happens.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.