Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: The beast we become rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maki ilja
msg tools
Question about taking the reserved hero. When do you take it which one ? So from the group of 7 sin takes 1 hero or another one outside the game ? Dose the sin have all dark past cards if 3 heros in game and not 4 or dose he remove number 6 or he can use it?

Thank you in advance
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian

Minnesota
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You always have 7 hero pool - 3 or 4 active at a time.

So each one gets one of the 7 dark past cards.

The sin player should remember who has the traitor card in case they are not relieved.

Basically for the final step there are only 6 heroes at max left (some in reserve) to take down the one traitor hero.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.