Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Crawl» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the cleric heal himself rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Mack
msg tools
Can the cleric use the heal spell on him (targets himself)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
alex bermudez
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yup, absolutely.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.