Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catacombs & Castles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Short question about flicking anything from the board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Grawan
Germany
Lehrte
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

What happens when I flick my attacker from the board, can I put it back in the board where he left it and continue my shooting sequence?

Or are the rest of the actions of my character forfeit in this instance?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aron West
Canada
Greater Toronto Area
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rashktah wrote:
Hi!

What happens when I flick my attacker from the board, can I put it back in the board where he left it and continue my shooting sequence?

Or are the rest of the actions of my character forfeit in this instance?

Thanks!


You place the disc back on the game board and continue the shot sequence. I will add this point to the FAQ. Thanks.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.