Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buffy's Special Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guy Bennett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Does it require you to flip two of your other action tokens when you use your special to move and fight?

I'm assuming so as it doesn't say anything about doing things 'for free' like, say, Xander's special.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Whitley
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it doesn't. Spending the special action is all you need to do.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.