Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tantrum's Body Count rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr. Funktastic

Antarctica
msg tools
Avatar
I noticed in a video that the person playing with Tantrum wasn't taking body count on fatigue or poison kills.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daily Grind
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct. The Body Count says 'when you personally defeat a baddie' and poison/fatigue are environment even if Tantrum delivered the poison.

In the TMB FAQ:

Quote:
Q: Do I increase Tantrum's Body Count if a Baddie is killed via the poison from my "Poison Armor?"

A: No. Poison ultimately dealt the killing blow, not Tantrum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.