Kevin Hards
United Kingdom
Chelmsford
Essex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We have been working our way through the AH LCG game starting with the base set.
By the time we got to the Dunwich campaign we had it's base set and four of the expansions waiting for us. We started with new characters and incorporated all the new cards, including the expansions, into the pool of cards available. As the Dunwich expansions came out we simply added and used them too.

We haven't yet finished Dunwich (just about to start Essex County Express), are we able to add the Carcosa cards into the mix and use them before we start that campaign? Is that going to cause balance issues with the Dunwich campaign? Is it meant to be played stand alone added to just the base cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All of the cards are intended to be added to the pool when released.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Hards
United Kingdom
Chelmsford
Essex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wyndam22 wrote:
All of the cards are intended to be added to the pool when released.


Fantastic! Thank you for clearing that up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.