Thumb up
1 Posts

Great War at Sea: Remember the Maine» Forums » Variants

Subject: DC Vesuvius Special Rules? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Oxley
United States
flag msg tools
I recall seeing something about optional firepower for the Vesuvius but can't remember where I would have found that. There is nothing in the Remember the Maine special rule book and I don't see it mentioned on the AP website. Anyone know where I might have found that? Thanks.

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.