Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement into capital rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dirk Dahmann
msg tools
Assuming a player (say green) has two armies in a province, one in the capital and the other outside. After leaving the capital and the province with that particular army to an adjacent province with one move action, can the other army directly or later in the turn enter the capital from outside WITHOUT SPENDING a move action?

The location of that rule under the "move army" headline seems to say "no". The text says "yes". Please clarify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Movement between a province and its capital is always 'free'.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.