Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ra'ktar question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
So I've been playing lots of randomized games and ran across something I didn't know how to address. Ra'ktar says Ambush: Any villain in the Streets moves to the Bridge, pushing any villain already there to escape. So how does this interact with the villain's board since the Bridge is the opening space and not the final one?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ahewlett
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Devin Low the game's designer posted here: www.boardgamegeek.com/article/16229833#16229833

on how this interaction works.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.