Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

In the Name of Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Runic circle ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When using Runic circle ability which allows to use one symbol as other symbol once per turn, does that mean that you can use this ability just for single action card or also for more cards with the same symbol played at the same time as single action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysztof Zięba
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Check out my first published board game: In the Name of Odin!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can change the symbol on just one action card, as per the general rule that powers are one-use only unless stated otherwise
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lord_Kristof wrote:
You can change the symbol on just one action card, as per the general rule that powers are one-use only unless stated otherwise

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.