Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Custom Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Where does a Kodora go after it is used? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
The rules are a bit lacking so not sure on this one.

When you use the Kodora for a bet, it goes in front of your screen but not on the pile. So what happens to it after that? Do you take it back? Or does it go into the pile with the played cards to get reshuffled?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Beiter
United States
Tonawanda
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Like all played cards, it gets reshuffled in.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.