Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is Postumus a "sticky" event? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Jones
Scotland
Kilmacolm
Inverclyde
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Postumus event card arrives then each time it's a support check Gallia and Italia both lost support but if there's a new event and the Postumus counter is still on the map then does the support loss continue at the end of each players turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, Postumus will keep causing trouble until someone defeats him.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Daniel
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
But only on the turns where the player in question has support in Gallia or Italia.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Formersd wrote:
But only on the turns where the player in question has support in Gallia or Italia.


Yes good point. Support checks only ever apply to provinces the active player controls.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Jones
Scotland
Kilmacolm
Inverclyde
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for your answers, gents.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.