Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Colony» Forums » Rules

Subject: One defense per attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MyBGG Name
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I correct in understanding that I can only respond to an attack card with at most one defense card?

Apologies if this is answered elsewhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how I'd read the rules, yes. "If the opponent has multiple Defense cards when attacked, that opponent chooses which unactivated Defense card will activate."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.