Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anselmo Diaz
United Kingdom
Crawley
West Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Alright, so I'm a veteran of the 1st KS, and I'm about to back the new project.
I have a question:
There are 2 types of sleeves, normal and deluxe. Which type was included in the first KS?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Hollow
msg tools
mb
Echtalion wrote:
Alright, so I'm a veteran of the 1st KS, and I'm about to back the new project.
I have a question:
There are 2 types of sleeves, normal and deluxe. Which type was included in the first KS?

I only see one type of sleeves, the "deluxe" kind. Either you get 4 packs (200 sleeves) for $10 or 28 packs+ (1400+ sleeves) for everything for $69.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I am Abomination
France
flag msg tools
The Orzhov welcome you. Please leave your belongings with the Obzedat. They are not yours anymore.
badge
Hi, I'm a european crested tit, and a very small punk rocker!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup. Either you take packs 1 by 1 or you go for the grand total.

But these look too thick to my taste. My Mayday penny sleeves are enough.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kimchi fried rice
United States
Uptown
New York
flag msg tools
AKIMBO!
badge
반갑습니다!
mbmbmbmbmb
This is the first (and likely last) time I've ever preferred thin sleeves over premium/thick.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anselmo Diaz
United Kingdom
Crawley
West Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops, my bad.I see now there is only 1 type of sleeves

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Tornabe
United States
Burlington
Vermont
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If those Penny Sleeves are used, to me they're 2x thinner, would EverythinG fit in this second edition box?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Beal
Germany
Geltendorf
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
compujet1 wrote:
If those Penny Sleeves are used, to me they're 2x thinner, would EverythinG fit in this second edition box?