Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Rage 2.8 - downgrading to 1.0 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules sheet says that after using RAAAGE (2.8) that I can restart my 1.0 RAGE die.

When does it enter my active slot? Right after using or at the start of my next turn?

I believe this matters due to enemies with mischief.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Aristides
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
dlikos wrote:
The rules sheet says that after using RAAAGE (2.8) that I can restart my 1.0 RAGE die.

When does it enter my active slot? Right after using or at the start of my next turn?

I believe this matters due to enemies with mischief.

Thanks.


It's not said explicitly in the rules, but I'd say right after using. If it was at the start of your next turn, it would have said so..
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddi F
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In my opinion: after you used the effect of rage 2.8 you put the rage 1.0 in your active slot. Then you resume your turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.