Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chimera Station» Forums » Rules

Subject: Union Hall and occupied perk modules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Van Leur
United States
Springfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Union Hall: Score and discard a perk. Draw a new perk.

Can I discard an occupied module perk? If so, where does the worker go?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gnomeitall wrote:
Union Hall: Score and discard a perk. Draw a new perk.

Can I discard an occupied module perk? If so, where does the worker go?

Yes, and the worker is still used up. I just set it aside until next round.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Schmitt
United States
South Portland
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sedjtroll wrote:
Gnomeitall wrote:
Union Hall: Score and discard a perk. Draw a new perk.

Can I discard an occupied module perk? If so, where does the worker go?

Yes, and the worker is still used up. I just set it aside until next round.


Thanks; this was one of my questions too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.