Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Next War: India-Pakistan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rebasing after loss of airfield (Standard Rules) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Grad
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone please confirm I have this correct. (Standard Rules)

1)Pakistani ground units successfully clear a city with airfield that has an Indian helo on it.

2)Indian helicopter must make roll on Loss of Airbase/Airfield table.

3)Assuming Indian rolls a 5 so has to Rebase.

4)how many ADF rolls will Indian Helo have to take?

5) if helo gets an Abort result does that mean he has to stay at captured airfield, so is destroyed??

Thanks!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
#4 - Two, unless the Indians have Air Superiority or AS is Contested, in which case, one (for the enemy units).

#5 - It would be eliminated.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Grad
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thanks again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.