Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Asia Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Port Attacks and CBA's rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Rocque
msg tools
After a port attack, a bunch of CV'a in port get sunk.

The defending CBA's survived air combat. Are they destroyed, or do they land at the port and go to the Orphan CBA box?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
orphaned CBA box
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.