Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

7 Wonders: Leaders – Wil» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wil can lead up to 4 leaders in play in a city? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jan kramer
Netherlands
Urk
Flevoland
flag msg tools
mbmb
So, the player who plays Wil adds Wil and one of the leaders to his or her leader pile? Two leaders in stead of one and allowing for 4 leader in round 3.
or is Wil also discarded after being played??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No Will stays on the table. There are other ways of getting more than 3 leaders (Rome and Catan).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.