Subject: New Shogunate Character: Kowai the Red Oni rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Baader
Germany
Babenhausen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
This is a semi-official character, since Kowai appeared in an official Tannhäuser supplement, but not as a playable character.

He is the antagonist in the "Crimson Juggernaut" solo scenario from Operation Hinansho. My idea was that after a Shogunate player played that scenario and the Japanese defeated Kowai, but didn't kill him, the Shogunate scientists found a way of controlling him. So now he's part of the Shogunate team.

I'm not a photoshop artist, but I did my best. And sorry for the c****y website...

Full-sized character sheet, rules, tokens and equipment cards here:

http://restitutor.beepworld.de/kowai.htm

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Blécua Frédéric
France
TOURLAVILLE
flag msg tools
mbmb
Cool.

Un peu fort ce boss.

Too strong this boss.

For the "Token" is hard to download. Could you make un single file ?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Baader
Germany
Babenhausen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Actually I feared that I made him too weak... in comparison to other Epic Heroes like Asteros, Natalya and Frankenstahl.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysztof RabidBlackDog
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am always very careful when it comes to fan-created content, but this one seems really legit. I like it!
If you'd like to i could use some of my skills to pimp up the cards and tokens.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Baader
Germany
Babenhausen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
@ Frédéric

Quote:
For the "Token" is hard to download.

Not harder than it was for me to upload the tokens...

But yes, I'm aware that I put the stuff on my website in a way that will make downloading a little bit inconvenient. But on the other hand, I'm also sure that it'll take you no longer than five minutes to download all the tokens.