Thumb up
1 Posts

Boss Fight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use traps on your own cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
The rules don't seem to prohibit it, but it's the kind of thing that gets a lot of questioning looks when raised.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.