Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Trials of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: About consuming tokens... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jorge B
Portugal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Consume 3 concentration tokens. If you do, then ....".

Is this all or nothing, i.e. if you have just 2 concentration tokens, are they consumed anyway (to no effect, obviousy)?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the amount consumed must be exact. If you are playing Marmelee, the effect should be worded as optional ("You may spend 3 Concentration..."). If you are playing Hayden, the effect should be worded as mandatory ("Spend 3 Control. If you did,...").
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge B
Portugal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.