After i placed all the Viruses of the Automatic Player and i must placed in the next round a virus i another Organ can i free select from which organ i take the virus and place it in the new organ that the card is showing or must i move the virus by the movement rules?
If I did understand your question, you are asking what happens if there are no more available Virus (from the dummy player), when the 1st player turns over two cards from the dummy deck? If this is the case, nothing happens. If there are no more available virus, do not place any virus.
And does the automatic player also a part when the event card will be played?
Dummy player is affected by the Event cards.