What happens when a sanity check empties the deck? There are enough cards to take and pass the check fully but now the deck is empty. Does the game end immediately? Does the player draw the out of game card?
The rules state that the game ends if you can't take the sanity check due to lack of cards or at the end of a player's turn if the deck is empty but taking a turn without a card draw leads to a lot of weird interactions.
This came up in our first game with a 2 card deck and a 2 insanity player taking their turn.