Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Edge of Humanity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Remove survivor from party? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Monika
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During our play of the first scenario, we came across an event option that asked us to "remove a Survivor from your party" (quoted from memory.) I interpreted it to mean to remove a Survivor from my Colony. Is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Elad Goldsteen
Israel
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

You got it correctly thumbsup.

It must be a typo in the event card as it should state "Colony" instead of "Party".

Thanks for posting,

Elad
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monika
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the speedy confirmation!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.