Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tribes: Early Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exhaust hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anders Sjostedt
Sweden
Solna
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you able to exhaust any number of hexes (with huts on them) during an invent action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus Carlsson
Sweden
Vikingstad
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Yes, you can exhaust any number of hexes with huts. So you can exhaust three hexes to invent the tier 3 techs.

This is often used in the endgame where you want to go fast and don't care about future turns.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.