Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Build unit question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shuichi Suzuki
Japan
Yokohama-Shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can units add dots on the sea?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
As long as they can trace a Supply Line, yes!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shuichi Suzuki
Japan
Yokohama-Shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.