Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
....or only one hexside?
.....or it needs to pay for each hexside?

Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Cline
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
After any unit moves, it can freely choose to face in any direction it wishes in its final destination hex.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Click
United States
Bristol
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Nothing to see here
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kesavanss wrote:
....or only one hexside?
.....or it needs to pay for each hexside?

Many thanks


Yep, it is under 5.1 Facing:

Units may move
forward into any one of their 3 front
hexes (see Fig 6). Units may pivot,
to face any hex side at no additional
AP cost, after they move into a
new hex and before the opposing
player’s turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uwe eickert
United States
Fremont
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So a tank with one bonus movement can move, pivot, move, and pivot.
Gunter
Academy Games
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.