Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tulip Bubble» Forums » Rules

Subject: Market Adjustment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Mitchell
United States
Warner Robins
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Need clarification on market adjustment at the end of a round. Does the market only evaluate cards/tulips on the board? Meaning, if there is a partiuclar color bulb NOT on the board is that the one that increases...or does the board only evaluate the lowest number actually on the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Liu
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
WolverineX wrote:
Need clarification on market adjustment at the end of a round. Does the market only evaluate cards/tulips on the board? Meaning, if there is a partiuclar color bulb NOT on the board is that the one that increases...or does the board only evaluate the lowest number actually on the board?
It should be all 3 colors in the game, so if it is not on the table, then it is the rarest color.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Mitchell
United States
Warner Robins
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
David, thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
badge
I am BGG's official honey trap
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved from General to Rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.