Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Cultures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple cultural takeovers in a city? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you take more than one of your opponents' buildings through cultural influence or is it limited to one? Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Einmal ist keinmal
United States
Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
You'll Never Walk Alone
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can convert all but the settlement piece. But note that you cannot convert more than one in a given turn, as you have to stop once you succeed once in a turn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.