Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Treatment: A Psychiatry Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: modifying multipliers - can they go negative? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Alsbury
msg tools
Our House Rule is that you can't take a modifier negative for the scoring but we wonder what the intention was... Resource cards say +1 or -1 and don't mention 0 as minimum
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus T
Sweden
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Hi,
no. We initially tried to fit it on the card but couldn´t. We´ll clarify it when we update the rulebook.
Thanks for pointing it out!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.