Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resistances + Undiscovered Cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Day Life
msg tools
Avatar
I can only seem to find rules talking about 1/2'n damage or shields... but dose a Blue, Red shield also mean you can not cast blue or red Undiscovered Cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tragic TheBlathering
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
Also, what about non-attack / defence actions... like say Riker's "do not attack" skill (red data)... dose that work on people with Photon Torpedo Resistance (red)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance: Available Now!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, those rules did not carry over.

Andrew
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.