Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Haspelknecht» Forums » Rules

Subject: Synergy Bonus Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi,

I have a question: Is there also a synergy bonus if I only remove water with one charakter and with another one remove coal?
There are black cubes on both characters but they do a different job.....so do I get a bonus action for placing back cubes on both characters although they are doing something different (Character A coal mining <–> Character B removing water)?

Regards
Mario
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
badge
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know, yes. The synergy bonus counted based on what discs are used on both workers.

In defense these both workers are working in the same place (Mine / Forest / Harvest).
But official ruling could be useful.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ALeX
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Braz wrote:
Is there also a synergy bonus if I only remove water with one charakter and with another one remove coal?
We played: Yes. (In the rules it can be read either way, there is no synergy bonus when both are doing an development.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.