Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Greenland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sunstone/Sun Compass rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With the Sunstone/Sun Compass you cannot reassign TO the New World. Can I reassign FROM the New World?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Bernhard Vierthaler wrote:
With the Sunstone/Sun Compass you cannot reassign TO the New World. Can I reassign FROM the New World?


No. The 3rd edition will say "to/from"
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will H.
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC, you can't ever reassign from the New World. Is that right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
gar0u wrote:
IIRC, you can't ever reassign from the New World. Is that right?


That is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.