Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Hemloch: Midnight Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you choose not to move the festival token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Fungi From Yuggoth
United States
Northern Chicago burbs
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Fear the Atomic Skull-Bat! (or don't. It's up to you...)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With cards that state to move the festival token to any location, can I choose to keep it at the same location it is already at?

Thanks,
M13
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.