Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Twin Stars: Adventure Series I» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Simultaneous combos? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Hoye

Kansas City
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Some players have 2 symbols on a single die.
Brenimov-X - 3 - X !
Yanfred Jima - 1 - * !

If I place dice on 3 and 1 while playing Confine the Quarks, do I select !X, !!, or both?

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Darwid
Indonesia
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I posted a similar question. No answer so far. Answered!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Tagmire
United States
Westmont
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mb
When two combos occur at the same time, you can choose which one to use.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Achim Zien
Germany
Oldenburg
flag msg tools
designer
badge
There's a theory: if ever anyone discovers exactly what the Universe is for and why it is here, it will instantly disappear and be replaced by something even more bizarre and inexplicable. There's another theory: this has already happened.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This will be extremely important in the standard setup of "Hunt the Bounty". Both of the characters as well as the scenario "encourage" multi-combos.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Wood
United States
Fresno
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
jtagmire wrote:
When two combos occur at the same time, you can choose which one to use.


YESSS thumbsup THANK YOU
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.