Stoyan Taskonidis
Bulgaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

My question is simple - Can Zadim reveal a weapon in a combat check, and in the same combat check to discard the same weapon in order to activate his special ability to add his stealth in combat checks?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. When he is using his power, he isn't playing the weapon. And since he only revealed it, it is still in his hand.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.