Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

This War of Mine: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Objective confusion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Ball
United Kingdom
Nr Grantham
Lincs
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I have placed the Final objective and the two objectives all face up as per rules.
I assume the first face up objective must be completed or failed when Chapter 2 starts? The second objective must be completed or failed by the start of chapter 3. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
glyn spence
United Kingdom
rugby
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes your right about when they need to be completed/when you recieved the bonus or negative effect for them being achieved or not. The relevant Chapter cards explain this when you get to them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.