Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Escape from 100 Million B.C.» Forums » General

Subject: When creature moves onto space with a Hero rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rolando
msg tools
mb
According to the rules, when the creature moves onto a hero's space nothing happens until the hero's next turn. On that turn they encounter the creature. So is that all that happens on that turn for that hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Torben
Germany
Gönnheim
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
badge
This is a sloth. It accurately represents my style of life.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it immediately reduces the movement to 0, which means you don't get to move at all that turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.