Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Les Maréchaux V: Moreau 1800» Forums » Rules

Subject: CP less than zero (and zero) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Had a situation where the CP ended up at -1, but there is no column for less-than-0.

So I implemented the 0 result (both sides suffer equal losses), and then forced the Attacker to retreat since they "Lost" the combat (at -1 CP).

Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SAUVAGE Denis
France
SAINT ANDEOL DE BERG
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I see, the difference beetween the two CP is an "absolute value".
So if one CP is -1 and the other -2, you should use the column 1.
I've never ssen this before...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.