Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lisboa» Forums » Rules

Subject: End game condition met clarification: one more full round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug
msg tools
The "overlooked rules" thread says:

• Once the end game conditions are met, you finish the current round. Then there is 1 more full round.

So let's say it's two player and player 1 meets end game condition. Does that mean player 2 goes and then player 1 and player 2 go yet again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Chapman
United Kingdom
Aberdeen
flag msg tools
Oh, alright - except for Codenames
badge
No, this is NOT my bloody "fursona"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Phouglas wrote:
The "overlooked rules" thread says:

• Once the end game conditions are met, you finish the current round. Then there is 1 more full round.

So let's say it's two player and player 1 meets end game condition. Does that mean player 2 goes and then player 1 and player 2 go yet again?


Short and sweet answer: yes.

Slightly longer answer: yes, but you may as well skip replenishing your hand in the final round. Someone may have to anyway if the game ends by three-piling.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.