Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling a Blank rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Basic question here:
If I'm rolling, say, Rey's dice,
and I roll a blank and, say, a Melee,
do I put the blank roll back on her card
after resolving the Melee,
or do I need to do a separate resolve?

Or does it just sit there until she is readied again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon David
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dice stay in the pool until resolved. Blanks are never resolved on their own. A card effect may do something to them but you cannot resolve a blank so it would just stay in the pool.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Stark
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
You can also discard a card to reroll dice as your action. Also some cards like “Trust Your Instincts” allow you to reroll character or upgrade dice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.