Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Ghostbusters: The Board Game II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shadow base question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Sheppard
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can someone verify the shadow base rule? In the book it says the entity moves 2 space but in the reference on the back of the book it says 1 space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave J
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That looks to be yet another typo. Try two if it's too hard go to 1.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's tough to say what the real answer is yet. I've -heard- that they are coming out with an appendix/errata fairly soon that should help correct some of their errors. It's such a shame.

Anyway, in the meanwhile, I'd suggest the same as Dave: Go with what the rules say inside the book first.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave J
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I asked on the KS page and they confirmed it will be two and will address it on the upcoming appendix
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sheppard
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.