Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Power Potions/Advantage and Command cards (class spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brandon
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
1. Can the Beast Tyrant use Power Potions to enhance the attack of a Command?

2. If the Beast Tyrant has advantage and plays a Command while the bear does not have advantage, does the Command attack get advantage?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No and No. These are not close or ambiguous questions.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike heim
United States
Juneau
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That would require some very creative reasoning and would break the rules of the card itself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Stiles
United States
Brandon
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Telling what class you are about to spoil is about mandatory :-/ Since if the class is unlocked for a reader, it spoils nothing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DaviddesJ wrote:
No and No. These are not close or ambiguous questions.


I apologize for wasting your time.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Loehr
Canada
flag msg tools
Don't apologize, if it's not obvious for you then it's most certainly not obvious for someone else. Do a little research, if you can't find what your looking for, ask away.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M.C.Crispy
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
beigemore wrote:
DaviddesJ wrote:
No and No. These are not close or ambiguous questions.


I apologize for wasting your time.
We choose whether to "waste" our time responding. If we respond, we clearly didn't think it a waste of time. Also, some people can always find the time to write a rude response, so would never consider it a waste of their time to do so
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Stiles
United States
Brandon
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
beigemore wrote:
DaviddesJ wrote:
No and No. These are not close or ambiguous questions.


I apologize for wasting your time.


Now edit your post and fix the spoiler :-P
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.